Holiday Closures

2020 Library Closures 

All branches of the Okanagan Regional Library will be closed on the following days:

Family Day – Monday, February 17

Easter Closure – Friday, April 10 through Monday, April 13

Victoria Day – Monday, May 18

Canada Day – Wednesday, July 1

British Columbia Day – Monday, August 3

Labour Day – Monday, September 7

Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 12

Remembrance Day – Wednesday, November 11

Christmas and New Year's Extended Closure – Thursday, December 24, 2020 through Sunday, January 3, 2021. All library branches resume regular hours on Monday, January 4, 2021.