Holiday Closures

2019 Library Closures 

All branches of the Okanagan Regional Library will be closed on the following days:

Family Day – Monday, February 18

Easter Closure – Friday, April 19 through Monday, April 22

Victoria Day – Monday, May 20

Canada Day – Monday, July 1

British Columbia Day – Monday, August 5

Labour Day – Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 14

Remembrance Day – Monday, November 11

Christmas and New Year's Extended Closure – Monday, December 23, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020. All library branches resume regular hours on Thursday, January 2, 2020.