Holiday Closures

2018 Library Closures 

All branches of the Okanagan Regional Library will be closed on the following days:

Family Day – Monday, February 12

Easter Closure – Friday, March 30 through Monday, April 2

Victoria Day – Monday, May 21

Canada Day – Sunday, July 1 (Mission branch) and Monday, July 2 (all library branches)

British Columbia Day – Monday, August 6

Labour Day – Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 8

Remembrance Day – Sunday, November 11

Christmas and New Year's Extended Closure – Saturday, December 22 through Tuesday, January 1, 2018. All library branches resume regular hours on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.